Sign In Forgot Password

 

Welcome to
Beth El

We are so much more than just a synagogue -
We are a community

Beth El Highlights
Click on graphics below for more information. 
All classes/programs are virtual unless otherwise noted.


Welcome Rabbinic Candidate: Rabbi Julie Roth
Friday, January 28; Saturday, January 29 &
Sunday, January 30

 

                                         Click here for bio.
                                                Click here for a schedule of events.
                                        Click here to RSVP.
 




                                                                                                                        Order by March 2 
                         Wednesday, February 2, 8:00pm; order dessert by January 26
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Wednesdays, 10:00am​​
                                                                                                                                                                         Sunday, January 23, 10:30am


                 “Gett: The Trial of Viviane Ansalem”Tuesday, January 25, 8:00pm 

Cancelled, January 27


Virtual only  - register - Thursday, January 27, 8:00pm


Rescheduled - Sunday, May 1, 10:00am


Monday, February 7 , 12:00pm


      Tuesday, February 8, 8:00pm


Saturday, February 12, 10:00am


Saturday, February 12, 10:00am

Tuesday, February 15, 4:00pm
 
Sunday, March 6, 11:00am 

All Events

 

Sat, January 22 2022 20 Shevat 5782