Sign In Forgot Password

 

Welcome to
Beth El

We are so much more than just a synagogue -
We are a community

Beth El Highlights
Click on graphics for more information.       

Join us for a special Afghan Refugee Awareness Shabbat:
Saturday, October 30 9:30am. Click here for more details. 
   

              

                                                 Note date change:  Thursday, October 28, 8:00pm 
                                         
                                                                             
                                                                                                          Wednesdays, 10:00am


 Wednesdays, 10:50am


 Tuesday, October 26, 7:45pm


Register and order your kit! - Tuesday, February 8, 8:00pm


Thursday, November 4, 1:30am


Register now for Tuesday, November 16, 6:30pm


 Saturday, November 2, 10:00am


Monday, November 8, 12:30pm


Saturday, November 20, 10:00am


Thursday, November 11, 7:45pm

Sunday, November 7, 11:00am

Sunday, November 14, 11:00am


"Three Identical Strangers" - ​​​​​​Tuesday, December 21, 8:00pm

All Events
All Events

 

Fri, October 22 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782