Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMIn person - sanctuary lobby

2. Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMIn person - sanctuary lobby

3. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMIn person - sanctuary lobby

4. Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMIn person - sanctuary lobby

5. Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMIn person - sanctuary lobby

6. Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMIn person - sanctuary lobby

7. Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMIn person - sanctuary lobby

8. Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMIn person - sanctuary lobby

9. Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMIn person - sanctuary lobby

10. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMIn person - sanctuary lobby

11. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMIn person - sanctuary lobby

12. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMIn person - sanctuary lobby

13. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMIn person - sanctuary lobby

14. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMIn person - sanctuary lobby

15. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMIn person - sanctuary lobby

16. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMIn person - sanctuary lobby

17. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMIn person - sanctuary lobby

18. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMIn person - sanctuary lobby

19. Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMIn person - sanctuary lobby
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 9:25 AM - In person - sanctuary lobby
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 12 2022 15 Av 5782