Sign In Forgot Password

Men's Club: Torah on Tap

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 12, 2024 9 Elul 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, October 30, 2024 28 Tishrei 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Thursday, November 7, 2024 6 Cheshvan 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Thursday, December 12, 2024 11 Kislev 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Thursday, January 9, 2025 9 Tevet 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, February 12, 2025 14 Shevat 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Wednesday, March 19, 2025 19 Adar 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Thursday, May 15, 2025 17 Iyyar 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Wednesday, June 11, 2025 15 Sivan 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 22 2024 16 Sivan 5784