Sign In Forgot Password

Learn to Read Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMIn person

2. Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMIn person

3. Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMIn person

4. Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMIn person

5. Wednesday, November 23, 2022 29 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMIn person

6. Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMIn person

7. Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMIn person

8. Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMIn person

9. Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMIn person

 click here to purchase a book

Register for class. Scroll down past flyer.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 7 2022 12 Tishrei 5783