Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Luncheon

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMVolunteer Appreciation Day

2. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMPride Shabbat
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Adult Education Committee sponsored & Trivia Game
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Action Committee sponsored
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Shevat 5784 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Kedma Cantor and Rabbi Cantor sponsored lunch
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Men's Club sponsored
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Rabbi Cantor's 40th Anniversary of his Bar Mitzvah
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Sisterhood Sponsored: Breast Cancer Awareness Month
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 22 2024 14 Nisan 5784