Sign In Forgot Password

Mindfully Soothing the Body & Soul Facilitator: Cantor Flo Friedman

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781

10:45 AM - 11:15 AMCantor Flo's Zoom Link
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781 - 10:45 AM - 11:15 AM - Cantor Flo's Zoom Link
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781 - 10:45 AM - 11:15 AM - Cantor Flo's Zoom Link
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781 - 10:45 AM - 11:15 PM - Cantor Flo's Zoom Link
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM - Cantor Flo's Zoom Link
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM - Cantor Flo's Zoom Link
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM - Cantor Flo's Zoom Link
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM - Cantor Flo's Zoom Link
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM - Cantor Flo's Zoom Link
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM - Cantor Flo's Zoom Link
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM - Cantor Flo's Zoom Link
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM - Cantor Flo's Zoom Link
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM - Cantor Flo's Zoom Link

Sessions begin with a body scan meditation led by Donna Wortzel a certified Yoga Instructor. Each session includes guided meditation and periods of silence with Cantor Flo Friedman. Topics include the weekly Torah portion or Holy Days, Festivals or Middot and Ethical Values. Poetry and contemplative readings and music enhance each session.

Link to join Cantor Florence Friedman's Session

Cantor Flo Friedman  is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/73512153132?pwd=bUhZZkhsSGQrOE0vanFtWHFxb2d2UT09

Dial by phone: +1 929 205 6099

Meeting ID: 735 1215 3132
Password: 877890

One tap mobile
+19292056099,,73512153132#,,#,877890# US 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 13 2021 3 Tammuz 5781