Sign In Forgot Password

Luncheon following services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

2. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMSisterhood sponsored luncheon

3. Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

4. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyyar 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

5. Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - Rabbi Cantor's Installation
Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 31 2023 9 Shevat 5783