Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Evening Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyyar 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyyar 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyyar 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyyar 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

9. Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

10. Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

11. Friday, July 5, 2024 29 Sivan 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

12. Friday, July 12, 2024 6 Tammuz 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

13. Friday, July 19, 2024 13 Tammuz 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

14. Friday, July 26, 2024 20 Tammuz 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

15. Friday, August 2, 2024 27 Tammuz 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

16. Friday, August 9, 2024 5 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

17. Friday, August 16, 2024 12 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

18. Friday, August 23, 2024 19 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

19. Friday, August 30, 2024 26 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Shevat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Shevat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 26, 2024 16 Shevat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 19, 2024 9 Shevat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Shevat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 29, 2023 17 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 22, 2023 10 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 15, 2023 3 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 8, 2023 25 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 24, 2023 11 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 17, 2023 4 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Potluck dinner
Friday, November 10, 2023 26 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 3, 2023 19 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 27, 2023 12 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 22 2024 14 Nisan 5784