Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 2, 2021 24 Av 5781

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Monday, August 30, 2021 22 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

5. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

6. Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

7. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

8. Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

9. Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

10. Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyyar 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

11. Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 30 2021 21 Av 5781