Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 20, 2024 14 Tammuz 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Sunday, July 21, 2024 15 Tammuz 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Monday, July 22, 2024 16 Tammuz 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, July 23, 2024 17 Tammuz 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Wednesday, July 24, 2024 18 Tammuz 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Thursday, July 25, 2024 19 Tammuz 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Saturday, July 27, 2024 21 Tammuz 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Sunday, July 28, 2024 22 Tammuz 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Monday, July 29, 2024 23 Tammuz 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Tuesday, July 30, 2024 24 Tammuz 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Wednesday, July 31, 2024 25 Tammuz 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 18, 2024 12 Tammuz 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 11 Tammuz 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 10 Tammuz 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 15, 2024 9 Tammuz 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2024 8 Tammuz 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2024 7 Tammuz 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2024 5 Tammuz 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 4 Tammuz 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 3 Tammuz 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 8, 2024 2 Tammuz 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, July 7, 2024 1 Tammuz 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, July 6, 2024 30 Sivan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, July 4, 2024 28 Sivan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 27 Sivan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 26 Sivan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 1, 2024 25 Sivan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 20 2024 14 Tammuz 5784