Sign In Forgot Password

Current Events

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMNOTE TIME CHANGE FOR THIS CLASS ONLY

2. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

3. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

4. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

5. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

6. Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

7. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

8. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

9. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

10. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

Come and discuss the latest news with a Jewish slant in our weekly virtual discussion group. What will we talk about?  Any topic that makes it to the front page of the Wednesday morning edition of The Jewish Telegraphic Agency (jta.org).The Jewish Telegraphic Agency news site can be found at jta.org. It is free, no subscription or sign-in required. The rules: Keep it interesting. Keep it civil. And end every session with a joke.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 19 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782