Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyyar 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, June 17, 2024 11 Sivan 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, July 15, 2024 9 Tammuz 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 20, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 23, 2023 8 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 18, 2023 3 Tishrei 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 21, 2023 4 Elul 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, July 24, 2023 6 Av 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 22 2024 14 Nisan 5784