Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

5. Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

6. Monday, April 18, 2022 17 Nisan 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

7. Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyyar 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

8. Monday, June 20, 2022 21 Sivan 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, September 13, 2021 7 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, August 16, 2021 8 Elul 5781 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 19 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782