Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyyar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Monday, June 19, 2023 30 Sivan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 15, 2022 18 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Hybrid meeting
Monday, July 18, 2022 19 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 7 2022 12 Tishrei 5783