Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Political Traditions

Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - CANCELLED
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 9 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 30 2024 22 Iyyar 5784