Sign In Forgot Password

Judaism for Grown Ups

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 21, 2023 1 Sivan 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Christianity explained in Jewish terms
Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyyar 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Who (or what) is Rashi?
Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyyar 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - Who was the Rambam/Maimonides, and why is it important to know?
Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyyar 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM - How to shorten your Seder with style & Sisterhood and Adult Ed Program.
Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Shevat 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Shevat 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

No Judaism for Grownups class when school is not in session (check calendar).

Sunday, May 21
 Christianity explained in Jewish terms
(Last Session)


 

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 25 2024 16 Adar I 5784